President              Susan Dimm, Barn Hill Pottery

Vice President      Christine Howard, Stick’n Rudder - Chatham Airport

Secretary               Sharon Mabile, Robert Paul Real Estate

Treasurer               TBD


Amy Tagliaferri, The Cape Cod Chronicle

Becky Voelkel/ Emma Jane Seymour, Mahi Gold - President Ex-Officio

Janice Rogers, Chatham Living By The Sea

Darci Sequin, Gibson | Sotheby’s International

Heather McGrath, Simpler Pleasures

Collette Cumming/ Rob Foster, Ducks in the Window

Josue Santiago, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank

Steve Wardle, Forest Beach Designer- Goldsmiths

Heather Ferris, The Break Room

Chris & Virginia Smith, Cape Cod Tree and Landscape, Inc.

Siobhan Clune, Changing Tides Consignment

Fred Bierwith, Chatham Works

Mary Cavanaugh, Chatham Chamber of Commerce

CMA Representative to the Chamber Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors: Susan Dimm, Barn Hill Pottery

The Chatham Merchants Association is a group of interested businesses within the Chatham Chamber of Commerce whose purpose is to promote the common interest of its retail members in the development of business in the Town of Chatham. 

According to the bylaws, the membership of the Association consists of no fewer than twelve business firms and the business must be a member of the Chatham Chamber of Commerce to belong.  Click here for Chatham Merchants Association By-Law.

The term "business firm" is defined as any business enterprise within the Town of Chatham, however organized, whose activities result in either seasonal or year-round employment of one or more persons.

The Chatham Merchants Association Board of Directors Meetings are open to all CMA members.  Meetings are held on on the first and third Thursday of each month at 8:30 am at the Chatham Community Center.

CMA Membership dues are $70 per year in addition to the chamber dues. 

Click here for Membership Application. 

Click here for the Chatham Chamber of Commerce Dues Structure.